Full-time Faculty

Academics
Tracey White-PeayDirector of Academic Support + Retentiontracey.white-peay@manor.edu
Calandra LockhartProvost, Vice President of Academic Affairsclockhart@manor.edu
John KrebsInstitutional Researchjkrebs@manor.edu
Nick RudnytzkyDean, Division of Academic Servicesnrudnytzky@manor.edu
Sheila Gillespie Executive Assistant to Provost/VPAAsgillespie@manor.edu
Jennifer Peruso Student Disability Servicesjperuso@manor.edu
Vet Tech
Stephanie MarksProgram Directorsmarks@manor.edu
Beverly BisacciaEducational Coordinator bbisaccia@manor.edu
Stacy BarthalomewSmall Animal Clinical Coordinatorsbartholomew@manor.edu
Charmaine Hofmann Admin Assistantchofmann@manor.edu
Sally Nouri Instructorsnouri@manor.edu
Business and Technology
JP LutzDual Enrollment Coordinator, Asst. Prof, Business + Sport Managementjlutz@manor.edu
Sharon MaddenAdministrative Assistantsmadden@manor.edu
Marc MinnickSenior Dean, Director of Academic Assessment mminnick@manor.edu
Christine SchoettleAssistant Professor, Business + Technnology Edu. Coordinatorcschoettle@manor.edu
Education & Professional Studies
Cherie CrosbyDean/Director, Instructional Designccrosby@manor.edu
Michael LandisChair of Humanitiesmlandis@manor.edu
Maryann RooneyAdministrative Assistantmrooney@manor.edu
Mary SimsCriminal Justice/Public Policymsims@manor.edu
Leslie WeinfeldFoundational Learning Coordinatorlweinfeld@manor.edu