Full-time Faculty

Academics
Tracey White-PeayDirector of Academic Support + Retentiontracey.white-peay@manor.edu
John KrebsInstitutional Researchjkrebs@manor.edu
Nick RudnytzkyDean, Division of Academic Servicesnrudnytzky@manor.edu
Sheila GillespieExecutive Assistant to Provost/VPAAsgillespie@manor.edu
Jennifer PerusoStudent Disability Servicesjperuso@manor.edu
Vet Tech
Stephanie MarksProgram Directorsmarks@manor.edu
Beverly BisacciaEducational Coordinatorbbisaccia@manor.edu
Stacy BarthalomewSmall Animal Clinical Coordinatorsbartholomew@manor.edu
Charmaine HofmannAdmin Assistantchofmann@manor.edu
Sally NouriInstructorsnouri@manor.edu
Business and Professional Studies
JP LutzDual Enrollment Coordinator, Asst. Prof, Business + Sport Managementjlutz@manor.edu
Sharon MaddenAdministrative Assistantsmadden@manor.edu
Marc MinnickProvost & Vice President of Academic Affairs, Dean & Program Director of Business & Professional Studies Divisionmminnick@manor.edu
Christine SchoettleAssistant Professor, Business + Technnology Edu. Coordinatorcschoettle@manor.edu
Education
Cherie CrosbyDean, Director of Academic Support and Inclusionccrosby@manor.edu
Maryann RooneyAdministrative Assistantmrooney@manor.edu
Mary SimsCriminal Justice/Public Policymsims@manor.edu
Arts & Sciences
Luanne BalestrucciNatural Sciences Coordinatorlbalestrucci@manor.edu
Kelly DerhamAssistant Professor Biologykderham@manor.edu
Michael LandisChair Humanitiesmlandis@manor.edu
Edward MoultonMathematics Instructoremoulton@manor.edu
Julie SenecoffDeanjsenecoff@manor.edu
Matthew SmalarzChair Social Sciencesmsmalarz@manor.edu
Leslie WeinfeldFoundation Learning Coordinatorlweinfeld@manor.edu
Allied Health
Stacy BartholomewAssistant Professor and Small Animal Clinical Coordinatorsbartholomew@manor.edu
Beverly BisacciaInstructor and Education Coordinatorbbisaccia@manor.edu
Stephanie MarksProgram Director and Professorsmarks@manor.edu
Virginia SaundersDean of Allied Health Division, Dental Hygiene Program Coordinatorvsaunders@manor.edu
Joanne ScorpioClinic Coordinator, Dental Hygiene Programjscorpio@manor.edu