Contact Us

Office
Academic Affairs (215) 885-2360 ext. 243
Admissions (215) 884-2216 admissions@manor.edu
Athletics (215) 885-2360 ext. 206jdempster@manor.edu
Bursar (215) 780-1191bvivona@manor.edu
Campus Ministrycampusministry@manor.edu
Continuing Education (215) 884-2218coned@manor.edu
Counseling Center (215) 885-6299manorcounseling@manor.edu
Dental Health Center (215) 887-7617dental@manor.edu
Financial Aid (215) 884-6051finaid@manor.edu
Food Services(215) 780-1178
Human Resources (215) 780-1188jobs@manor.edu
Information Technology(215) 885-2360 ext. 320helpdesk@manor.edu
Institutional Advancement (215) 780-1189development@manor.edu
Learning Centerext. 267mlandis@manor.edu
Library(215) 885-5752library@manor.edu
Marketing Communications(215) 885-2360 ext. 237hdotchel@manor.edu
Registrar (215) 780-1187registrar@manor.edu
Security ext. 292security@manor.edu
Student Engagement(215) 885-2360 Ext. 276studentlife@manor.edu
Transfer Office(215) 885-2360 Ext. 276transfercenter@manor.edu
Ukrainian Heritage Studies Center (215) 780-1186uhsc@manor.edu