Allison Mootz, Dean of Students
(p) 215-885-2360 x276
(e) amootz@manor.edu

Ashley Hillegas,
Director of Student Engagement
(p) 215-885-2360 x234
(e) ahillegas@manor.edu

Jen Winters RN, BSN,
Director of 
Health Services
(p) 215-885-2360 x241
(e) healthservices@manor.edu

Shamika Ford, Assistant Director
of Residence Life
(p) 215-885-2360 x295
(e) slford@manor.edu
Christine Prince, Director of Counseling
(p) 215-885-6299
(e) cprince@manor.edu


Tarra Raspanti at Manor College in PhiladelphiaTarra Raspanti,
Office and Events Manager
(p) 215-885 -2360 (ext. 278)
(e) tarra.raspanti@manor.edu

John Dempster, Athletic Director
(p) 215-885-2360 x206
(e) jdempster@manor.edu

Thomas Verni,
Campus Ministry Coordinator
(e) campusministry@manor.edu

Dave Ellerbee, Athletic Coordinator
(p) 215-885-2360 x306
(e) dellerbee@manor.edu