Allison Mootz, Dean of Students
(p) 215-885-2360 x276
(e) amootz@manor.edu

Ashley Hillegas,
Student Engagement Coordinator
(p) 215-885-2360 x234
(e) ahillegas@manor.edu

Jen Winters RN, BSN,
Health Services Coordinator
(p) 215-885-2360 x241
(e) healthservices@manor.edu

Lynn Wales, Assistant Director
of Residence Life
(p) 215-885-2360 x295
(e) lwales@manor.edu
Christine Prince, Director of Counseling
(p) 215-885-6299
(e) cprince@manor.edu

Monsignor Peter Waslo,
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
(p) 215-885-2360 x278
(e) pwaslo@manor.edu

John Dempster, Athletic Director
(p) 215-885-2360 x206
(e) jdempster@manor.edu

Sister Marie Francis Walchonsky, OSBM, Sacristan

 

Dave Ellerbee, Athletic Coordinator
(p) 215-885-2360 x306
(e) dellerbee@manor.edu