Title IX Information

Policy on Sexual Misconduct, Sexual Harassment, Sexual Exploitation, Stalking, Dating Violence, and Domestic Violence

Welcome! Manor College cares about our students and our community as evidenced by our core values. The College is committed to promoting a campus environment the encourages timely reporting and provides support for those who have been sexually assaulted or subjected to sexual harassment, rape, relationship violence or stalking, and is committed to providing resources and processes for prevention, education, reporting, adjudication, protection from retaliation and sanctions.

Any member of the community who is a victim of sexual violence is encouraged to seek support and assistance and to report the incident to any member of the Title IX team (see list below), immediately.

Here you will be able to find Manor’s most up to date Title IX policy, who’s who in Title IX, the training material used to train Title IX committee members, additional resources for victims along with an incident report form and the official formal complaint form.

Title IX Coordinator

Katharina Kilmer, Title IX Coordinator/ Director of Policy, Compliance and Risk/ Executive Assistant to the President
* Basileiad Manor
* (215) 885-2360 ext. 1202
* titleix@manor.edu (primary email for Title IX)
* kkilmer@manor.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator (Investigators)

Tina Colella, Director of Human Resources
* Basileiad Manor
* (215) 780-1188
* (215) 885-2360 ext. 1273
* ccolella@manor.edu

John Dempster, Athletic Director
* Mother of Perpetual Help Hall
* (215) 885-2360 ext. 2206
* jdempster@manor.edu

Shamika Ford, Assistant Director of Residence Life
* Josaphat Residence Hall
* (215) 885-2360 ext. 3295
* slford@manor.edu

Chris Hartman, Director of Financial Aid
* Basileiad Manor
* (215) 885-2360 ext. 1208
* chartman@manor.edu

Richard Jutkiewicz, Library Director
* Basileiad Manor
* (215) 885-5752
* rjutkiewicz@manor.edu

 

Title IX Hearing Officers

Tina Colella, Director of Human Resources
* Basileiad Manor
* (215) 780-1188
* (215) 885-2360 ext. 1273
* ccolella@manor.edu

 

Richard Jutkiewicz, Library Director
* Basileiad Manor
* (215) 885-5752
* rjutkiewicz@manor.edu
 

Title IX Appeals Officer

Allison Mootz, Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
* Mother of Perpetual Help Hall
* (215) 885-2360 ext. 2276
* amootz@manor.edu