Manor College has designated the following employees as the Title IX Coordinator & Deputy Coordinators for employees and students.

Title IX Coordinator
Katharina Kilmer-Manager of Compliance
Library Building
700 Fox Chase Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
kkilmer@manor.edu
215-885-2360 x202

Title IX Deputy Coordinators

Tina Colella – HR Generalis
Basileiad Manor
700 Fox Chase Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
ccolella@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext.273

Bill Pepitone – Manager of Safety/Information & Title IX Investigator
Residence Hall
700 Fox Chase Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
wpepitone@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 292

Lynn Wales – Residence Hall Coordinator & Title IX Investigator
Residence Hall
700 Fox Chase Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
lwales@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 295

John Dempster – Athletic Director/Title IX Investigator
Mother of Perpetual Help Hall
700 Fox Chase Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
jdempster@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext.206

Allison Mootz – Dean of Students/Title IX Appellate
Mother of Perpetual Help Hall700 Fox Chase Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
amootz@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext.276

Other important numbers:

Manor Counseling Department
Christine Prince – Director of Counseling
cprince@manor.edu
215-885-6299

Victim Services Center – Crisis Hotline
www.victimservicescenter.org
1-888-521-0983