Meet The Admissions Staff

Stephanie Walker
Director of Admissions
swalker@manor.edu
(215) 884-2219

 

Daniel Perez
Assistant Director of Admissions
dperez@manor.edu
(215) 884-2214

 

John Dempster
Assistant Director of Admissions
jdempster@manor.edu
(215) 884-2217

 

Jessica Pepenella
Admissions Counselor
jpepenella@manor.edu
(215) 885-2377

 

Daniel Clifton
Admissions Counselor
dclifton@manor.edu
(215) 885-6090

 

Joel Contreras
Admissions Counselor
jcontreras@manor.edu
(215) 885-6080

 

Alexandra Leyva
Office Manager and Database Coordinator
aleyva@manor.edu
(215) 884-2216