Contact US

Department Phone Numbers and Extensions

Academic Affairs

(215) 885-2360 ext. 243

Admissions

(215) 884-2216
admissions@manor.edu

Athletics

(215) 780-1177
Robert Reeves, Athletic Director
rreeves@manor.edu

Bursar

(215) 780-1191
bvivona@manor.edu

Campus Ministry

Jacqueline Terrizzi-Meyers
Campus Ministry Coordinator
campusministry@manor.edu

Continuing Education

(215) 884-2218
coned@manor.edu

Counseling Center
Personal and Career

(215) 885-6299
manorcounseling@manor.edu

Dental Health Center

(215) 887-7617
dental@manor.edu

Development/Alumni Relations

(215) 780-1189
development@manor.edu

Financial Aid

(215) 884-6051
finaid@manor.edu

Human Resources

(215) 780-1188
jobs@manor.edu

Food Services

(215) 780-1178

Information Technology

Paul van Rijn, Director
helpdesk@manor.edu

Learning Center

Michael Landis, Director, ext. 267
mlandis@manor.edu

Library

(215) 885-5752
library@manor.edu

Marketing Communications

(215) 884-2215
kpeiffer@manor.edu

Registrar

(215) 780-1187
registrar@manor.edu

Security

(215) 780-1175
security@manor.edu

Student Engagement

Ext. 276
Studentlife@manor.edu

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Coordinator ext. 277
lslaweski@manor.edu

Transfer Office

Ext. 276
Transfercenter@manor.edu

Ukrainian Heritage
Studies Center

(215) 780-1186
uhsc@manor.edu